Our Board of Directors

Fiducian Group Limited’s board of directors (‘the Board’) embody our core values of integrity, trust and expertise.

The Board comprises a dedicated group of renowned professional experts with deep and longstanding experience in the Australian financial services industry:

  • Inderjit (Indy) Singh

    Executive Chairman (Fiducian Group), CFP, BTech, MComm (Bus), ASIA, ASFA, DipFP

    Indy Singh is the Executive Chairman of Fiducian Group and founded the organisation in 1996. Prior to that, he spent over eight years with one of Australia’s largest financial planning and investment management companies, where he played a key role in the development and management of its funds management and research businesses.

  • Robert E Bucknell

    Non-Executive Director, FCA

    Robert Bucknell has been a Chartered Accountant since 1964 and is a former Managing Partner of Horwarth & Horwarth, Chartered Accountants. He is a non-executive director of other corporations and an adviser to a range of other companies.

  • Frank Khouri

    Non-Executive Director, FCPA, FTIA, JP

    A CPA accountant for over 30 years, Frank Khouri owns and operates a successful Accounting Practice and Fiducian Financial Services Franchise in Windsor (NSW) where he is an Authorised Representative. A Registered Company Auditor for 24 years, he is also an active member of the Board’s audit committees.

  • Sam Hallab

    Non-Executive Director, BEc, CA, GAICD, FAIST

    Sam Hallab has over 35 years’ experience in finance and superannuation. Appointed to the Board in 2016 his expertise in accounting and as a registered company auditor is highly regarded. Sam is also a member of Fiducian’s Audit Risk and Compliance Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

In addition, each of the group’s business divisions operates under its own board of directors:

  • Fiducian Services Pty Limited

    Rahul Guha (Executive Chairman), Indy Singh and Luke Grbin; Company Secretary: Paul Gubecka

  • Fiducian Financial Services Pty Limited

    Robby Southall (Executive Chairman), Indy Singh, Luke Grbin and Jai Singh; Company Secretary: Paul Gubecka

  • Fiducian Investment Management Services Limited

    Conrad Burge (Executive Chairman), Indy Singh, Anthony Breen, Jai Singh and Rahul Guha; Company Secretary: Paul Gubecka

  • Fiducian Portfolio Services Limited

    Drew Vaughan (Chairman), Frank Khouri, Nikki Hoad, SGV Ramani, Sam Hallab and Ross Martin (GM Super) ; Company Secretary: Drew Vaughan

  • Fiducian Business Services Pty Ltd

    Indy Singh (Executive Chairman)